Des Moines United FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 05/01/2021
2:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Barilleros FC
0 - 2
Des Moines United FC
College Boulevard Activity Center Midwest Conference - South - Premier Division
Sat 05/08/2021
7:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Des Moines United FC
1 - 0
Inter Wichita FC
Valley High School Tiger Field Midwest Conference - South - Premier Division
Sat 05/15/2021
4:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Des Moines United FC
2 - 1
Sunflower State FC
Valley High School Tiger Field Midwest Conference - South - Premier Division
Sun 05/30/2021
5:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Sporting Wichita SC
1 - 1
Des Moines United FC
Stryker Sports Complex Midwest Conference - South - Premier Division
Sat 06/05/2021
7:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Des Moines United FC
1 - 5
Sporting Wichita SC
Valley High School Tiger Field Midwest Conference - South - Premier Division
Sat 06/12/2021
4:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Des Moines United FC
3 - 3
Barilleros FC
Valley Stadium Midwest Conference - South - Premier Division
Sat 06/19/2021
7:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Inter Wichita FC
0 - 2
Des Moines United FC
Stryker Sports Complex Midwest Conference - South - Premier Division
Sat 06/26/2021
6:15 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Sunflower State FC
2 - 3
Des Moines United FC
Avila University Midwest Conference - South - Premier Division
Sun 07/11/2021
3:00 pm CT Playoffs
Side FC 92
1 - 2
Des Moines United FC
Mill Valley High School Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Sun 07/18/2021
2:00 pm CT Playoffs
Capital City SC
3 - 2
Des Moines United FC
Titans Sports Complex Central Conference - Heart - Premier Division